top of page
  • Writer's pictureGregory Shushan

Live Chat for Video Release Party - Symposium on Parapsychology and the Study of Religion and Spirit

I'm looking forward to participating in the *live chat* during my prerecorded talk tomorrow (Saturday), as part of the video release of the Symposium on Parapsychology and the Study of Religion and Spirituality. I'm on at 4pm Eastern, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific, 9pm UK. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z9NanZ89z6E



But mine is only one of 11 talks at this all-day event, with other wonderful speaker like Stanley Krippner, Fiona Bowie, Jim McClenon, Ralph Wilbur Hood, Helané Wahbeh, Alexander Moreira-Almeida, Christopher Senn, Lucam Justo, Karel Bouse, and Everton Maraldi. Here's the full playlist.


This interdisciplinary event gathered researchers from different disciplines to discuss the many connections between these fields and their implications for the future of psi research. It is a unique opportunity to explore these topics in a rigorous and welcoming environment. We can't wait to see you there, so save the date and follow this link to see the playlist of the premiere and join the conversation.



22 views

Comments


bottom of page