• Gregory Shushan

Live Discussion and Q&A with the International Association for Near-Death Studies

I hope you can join me for this discussion / Q&A on Religion, Culture and Otherworld Journeys - hosted by Jan Holden, the president of the International Association for Near-Death Studies. Details below...!



Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Time: 8:00 pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm PST / 1am GMT RSVP HERE.

(If you can't afford the admission fee, send me a message for free passes).

----- Gregory Shushan, PhD, is a historian of religions and noted authority on near-death experiences (NDEs) and the afterlife across cultures and throughout history. In his latest book, The Next World: Extraordinary Experiences of the Afterlife, due for release in February and written for a wide audience, Dr. Shushan explores the relationships between extraordinary experiences and beliefs in life after death around the world. Are NDEs and other extraordinary experiences actually glimpses into another world and a taste of the true spiritual reality? If so, what could this afterlife actually be like in light of all the diversity of accounts?


Dr. Shushan will speak with us live via Zoom on Wednesday, February 9th at 7:00 pm Central Time to explore these and other thought-provoking topics. Bring your curiosity and the questions you’ve always wanted to ask for what promises to be a fascinating evening. See you there!



16 views