• Gregory Shushan

Two LIVE Events for Halloween, Samhain, Dia de los Muertos, and All Souls' Day!


First up is a livestream interview on YouTube with Angela Puca on Angela's Symposium. This will be on Halloween, Monday the 31st of October at 6pm UK time, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific.




Then on Tuesday the 1st of November, you can watch my interview with the Shift Network for the free Beyond the Veil Summit. It's a recorded session but I'll doing a live chat during the broadcast. So if you have any questions or comments while you're watching, I'll be there to respond, making the experience more interactive. To join in, you first need to register for the summit (and remember, it's free) by clicking HERE or the picture below.


https://shiftnetwork.infusionsoft.com/go/bvs22a25226/a25226



This will give you access to the entire summit - 5 days of speakers on the afterlife, near-death experiences, mediumship, reincarnation, etc.! (see my previous post for more details).


Then, once you're registered, you can find my name in the program and follow the link, or click this direct link at the correct time.


Hope to see you there!





#neardeathexperience #afterlife #lifeafterdeath #mediumship #reincarnation #pastlives #pastliferegression #parapsychology #Halloween #NDE #death #deathanddying #grieff #dayofthedead #mindbodyspirit #DiaDeLosMuertos

8 views